"The power to promote and reward, as also to demote and punish the individual and his fate in this world, lies within his mind, its thoughts and feelings. No external agency is necessary to bring this infallible fruition. As the growth and development of a seed, an embryo, or a cell designed and preserved by its own inner makeup, here too the causal forces for what one rightly deserves lurk within one’s own invisible bosom."

The Guiding force of Narayanashrama Tapovanam & Center for Inner Resources Development

Swami Bhoomananda Tirtha

swamiji
swamiji-header-mo
Menu
Page 1 of 27
#
Send date Mailing subject
1
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 09:20:23
[Vishnusahasranaama] Meaning of Names 781 - 800
2
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 16:03:23
PR 24 Jan 2016 - The Majesty of 'I'
3
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:23:13
PR 25 Jan 2016 - The Spiritual Dimension
4
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 22:59:21
[Vishnusahasranaama] Meaning of Names 761 - 780
5
Wed, 03 Jun 2020 21:16:14
[Vishnusahasranaama] Meaning of Names 741 - 760
6
Wed, 03 Jun 2020 18:14:30
PR 26 Jan 2016 - How to Remove Hatred from the Mind
7
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 22:11:55
PR 28 Jan 2016 - Self Effort to Elevate Yourself - II
8
Fri, 10 Apr 2020 13:26:40
PR 27 Jan 2016 - Self Effort to Elevate Yourself
9
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 18:11:07
PR 29 Jan 2016 - The Three Tenets of Devotion
10
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 15:13:36
PR 1 Feb 2016 - You Are The Sentience
11
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 08:27:53
PR 3 Feb 2016 - Bhagavad Gita - A Philosophy that Stands Apart
12
Mon, 02 Mar 2020 12:41:52
PR 4 Feb 2016 - Converse with God
13
Sun, 23 Feb 2020 21:54:44
PR 5 Feb 2016 - Infusional Introspection is the Secret of Spiritual Sadhana
14
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 20:56:28
[Vishnusahasranaama] Meaning of Names 721 - 740
15
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 23:05:41
[Vishnusahasranaama] Meaning of Names 701 - 720
16
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 21:23:41
PR 6 Feb 2016 - Self-Knowledge is Equal to Evenness of the Mind
17
Mon, 03 Feb 2020 12:24:37
PR 7 Feb 2016 - Yoga is Attainment of the Intelligence
18
Sun, 19 Jan 2020 15:57:18
PR 8 Feb 2016 - Role of Treatises In Spirituality
19
Sun, 12 Jan 2020 23:11:44
PR 15 Feb 2016 - Understanding Sankhya
20
Mon, 06 Jan 2020 15:27:24
PR 13 Feb 2016 - Bhagavad Gita : Self-Knowledge as a Pursuit of the Mind