"Our body and this complex world around us is meant to reveal and display the Self variously. Spiritual seeking lies in looking for That which animates the body. Turn the mind and intelligence inward to their very Source. Let the thoughts make you search for the thinking substance, the thinker.  Only then the mystery of the Self will be unveiled."

The Guiding force of Narayanashrama Tapovanam & Center for Inner Resources Development

Swami Bhoomananda Tirtha

swamiji
swamiji-header-mo
Menu
Page 1 of 26
#
Send date Mailing subject
1
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 12:07:05
PR 20 Feb 2016 - From Rituals To Refinement
2
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 20:20:46
PR 19 Feb 2016 - Effect of Spiritual Practices on the Mind
3
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 15:53:33
PR 18 Feb 2016 - Reformation of Mind and Intelligence
4
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 17:49:00
PR 7 Mar 2016 - Fondness for the Guru - II
5
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 10:21:13
PR 4 Mar 2016 - Fondness for the Guru - I
6
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 21:21:44
PR 25 Mar 2016 - The Importance of Dispassion
7
Sun, 06 Oct 2019 22:47:50
PR 24 March 2016 - Our Dharma is Very Comprehensive
8
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 22:02:37
PR 26 March 2016 - How to Introspect on a Verse
9
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 19:56:02
PR 30 March 2016 - How to Find Joy in Karma Yoga
10
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 17:12:47
PR 31 March 2016 - Mahabharata to Deal with Conflicting Situations
11
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 11:31:25
PR 02 April 2016 - Do Not Prefer Inactivity During Illness
12
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 06:39:04
PR 03 April 2016 - Is Your Devotion Effective?
13
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 23:23:15
PR 15 April 2016 - Find Joy in Everything You Do
14
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 05:15:36
PR 05 April 2016 - Guru-Sanga and Guru-Bhakti in Spiritual Pursuit
15
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 20:27:46
PR 16 April 2016 - Ramayana and Hindu Dharma
16
Tue, 06 Aug 2019 01:41:06
PR 22 April 2016 - Use Scriptures as a Guiding Light
17
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 05:29:17
PR 23 April 2016 - The Seven Steps in Spiritual Progress
18
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 07:43:44
PR 24 April 2016 - Mind is the Source of Everything
19
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 11:21:58
PR 25 April 2016 - From Religiosity to Spirituality
20
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 11:20:52
PR 26 April 2016 - Interactional Sadhana of Mutuality, Love, and Tolerance