"Every moment of your life you are being carried to fulfilment, irresistibly. Everything that comes to you does so to improve, correct or alter your nature, thereby taking you nearer perfection. So, whenever agitation assails your mind, ponder over this truth again and again."

The Guiding force of Narayanashrama Tapovanam & Center for Inner Resources Development

Swami Bhoomananda Tirtha

swamiji
swamiji-header-mo
Menu
Page 1 of 23
#
Send date Mailing subject
1
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 22:48:31
PR 24 October 2016 - The Importance of Brahmavidya Deeksha
2
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 09:37:14
[Vishnusahasranaama] Meanings of Names 581 to 600
3
Sat, 09 Jun 2018 16:15:10
PR 26 October 2016 - Examples of Gunas from Srimad Bhagavatam
4
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 12:19:39
PR 07 December 2016 - Effective Interactions
5
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 12:18:52
PR 06 December 2016 - Attention in All Activities as a Sadhana
6
Tue, 15 May 2018 13:30:54
[Vishnusahasranaama] Meanings of Names 561 to 580
7
Fri, 11 May 2018 16:49:54
[Ashram News] LiveStream of the Jayanti Program
8
Fri, 11 May 2018 14:51:23
PR 08 December 2016 - Make Devotion Wholesome
9
Tue, 08 May 2018 23:13:02
[Ashram News] Disha TV channel numbers on TV carriers
10
Fri, 04 May 2018 20:19:15
PR 09 December 2016 - All Religious Practices are to Strengthen the Mind
11
Sun, 29 Apr 2018 19:42:03
PR 15 December 2016 - Realize God in Your Heart
12
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 15:09:16
[Vishnusahasranaama] Meanings of Names 541 to 560
13
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 23:40:55
PR 8 May 2011 - The Three Cadres of Devotion In the Shreemad Bhagavatam
14
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 13:46:40
[Ashram News] LiveStream of the USA Programs
15
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 10:38:12
PR 15 May 2011 - The Rationality of Indian Dharma
16
Sat, 07 Apr 2018 11:07:17
[Vishnusahasranaama] Meanings of Names 521 to 540
17
Sat, 07 Apr 2018 07:35:55
PR 17 May 2011 - The Three Virtues - Love, Sympathy, and Sacrifice
18
Mon, 02 Apr 2018 22:21:37
[Vishnusahasranaama] Meanings of Names 501 to 520
19
Mon, 02 Apr 2018 13:33:59
PR 07 Dec 2016 - Effective Interactions
20
Sun, 25 Mar 2018 14:35:11
PR 05 Aug 2016 - Interactional Sadhana of Mind and Intelligence