"Self-realization is meant to ensure fulfilment for one’s own self. It is not reaching somewhere or getting at something external, like going to the peak of a mountain. The attainment is in dissolving the mind and intelligence, and getting into the very core of oneself. In other words, it is like multiplying everything with zero."

The Guiding force of Narayanashrama Tapovanam & Center for Inner Resources Development

Swami Bhoomananda Tirtha

swamiji
swamiji-header-mo
Menu
Page 1 of 25
#
Send date Mailing subject
1
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 20:27:46
PR 16 April 2016 - Ramayana and Hindu Dharma
2
Tue, 06 Aug 2019 01:41:06
PR 22 April 2016 - Use Scriptures as a Guiding Light
3
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 05:29:17
PR 23 April 2016 - The Seven Steps in Spiritual Progress
4
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 07:43:44
PR 24 April 2016 - Mind is the Source of Everything
5
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 11:21:58
PR 25 April 2016 - From Religiosity to Spirituality
6
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 11:20:52
PR 26 April 2016 - Interactional Sadhana of Mutuality, Love, and Tolerance
7
Tue, 02 Jul 2019 23:17:19
PR 29 April 2016 - Mutuality, Love,and Tolerance - III
8
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 11:29:22
PR 27 April 2016 - Mutuality, Love,and Tolerance - II
9
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 16:11:01
PR 9 May 2016 - Understand Gunas to Know the Mind
10
Sat, 25 May 2019 17:53:43
PR 10 May 2016 - Seek a Sadguru
11
Sat, 18 May 2019 19:40:16
PR 12 May 2016 - The Importance of Guru-Bhakti
12
Tue, 14 May 2019 21:15:03
PR 18 May 2016 - Detect Laziness in Oneself
13
Tue, 14 May 2019 21:14:05
PR 17 May 2016 - How to Lead a Good Family Life
14
Sat, 04 May 2019 11:08:46
[Vishnusahasranaama] Meaning of Names 681 - 700
15
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 16:56:57
PR 21 May 2016 - How to Enhance Sattva Guna
16
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 20:02:57
[Vishnusahasranaama] Meaning of Names 661 - 680
17
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 15:23:59
PR 25 May 2016 - Exclusiveness in Devotion
18
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 07:48:33
PR 17 May 2017 - True Worship is Inner
19
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 00:07:20
PR 27 May 2016 - Take to Experiential Sadhana
20
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 00:07:20
PR 26 May 2016 - Be Faithful to Deeksha Sadhana